Operations and Finance Coordinator

Forestry & ES Specialist, PhD Scholar (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences)

PhD Student, University of New South Wales

Training and Advocacy Specialist

Master's Student, University of Melbourne

Climate Change and Ecosystem Services Specialist

Agricultural Policy Analyst/Activist

Biodiversity Conservation and Vegetation Ecology Specialist

Environmental Governance Specialist

Civil Society and Development Policy Specialist

Graphic Designer/Information Officer

Forest Management and REDD specialist, PhD Scholar

Conservation, Rights and Livelihoods Specialist

PhD Scholar (University of New South Wales)

Communication and Documentation Officer

Support Staffs

Office Assistant

Office Assistant

Senior Research Fellow [Founding member of ForestAction (2000), Former Executive Coordinator (2008-2010)]