People

Amrit Adhikari
Operations and Finance Coordinator

amrit@forestaction.org

Bigya Gyawali
Research Communications Officer

bigya@forestaction.org

Birendra Kumar Karna, PhD
Institutional Development Specialist

birendra@forestaction.org

Bishnu Hari Poudyal, PhD
Sustainable Forest Management and REDD Specialist

bishnu@forestaction.org

Jeevan Shahi
Research Officer/Social Activist

jeevan@forestaction.org

Kamal Bhandari
Training and Advocacy Specialist

kamal@forestaction.org

Kiran Paudyal, PhD
Climate Change and Ecosystem Services Specialist

kiran@forestaction.org

Krishna P. Paudel, PhD
Agricultural Policy Analyst/Activist

krishna@forestaction.org

Lila Nath Sharma, PhD
Biodiversity Conservation and Vegetation Ecology Specialist

lila@forestaction.org

Mani Ram Banjade, PhD
Planning and Governance Specialist

maniram@forestaction.org

Sanjeeb Bir Bajracharya
Graphic Designer/Information Officer

sanjeeb@forestaction.org

Sindrela Dewan
Officer, Capacity Building and Social Mobilization

sindrela@forestaction.org

Sujata Tamang, PhD
Researcher/Policy Analyst Gender Relations in Agriculture

sujata@forestaction.org

Support Staffs

Laxmi Ghale
Office Assistant

Yasodha Dahal
Office Assistant

Hemant Raj Ojha, PhD
Senior Research Fellow [Founding member of ForestAction (2000), Former Executive Coordinator (2008-2010)]

ojhahemant1@gmail.com

Sudeep Jana, PhD
Social Sciences and Conservation Specialist

janasudeep@gmail.com

Govinda Paudel
PhD Student, University of New South Wales

govinda@forestaction.org

Amrit Kumar Poudel
Student, Greifswald University

poudel.amritnp@gmail.com

replica panerai rubber strap breitling navitimer cosmonaute replica replica Grand CARRERA watch fake Guess Sale replicas discount omega faux clone watches online store